Contact Us

Volusia County's Division of Economic Development and our partners are here to guide and support your efforts throughout all phases of your business growth. Let us know how we may assist you. Complete and submit the form below or contact a member of our team by email.

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Phone: *
Email: *

*= Required

I would like more information about:







Your Message:
captcha image
Please type security code above

Our Staff

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive
Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048
800-554-3801