Chambers of Commerce

Volusia County has 8 regional or municipal chambers of commerce serving local business. Click on any organization name below to show contact information.

Daytona Regional Chamber of Commerce

Nancy Keefer, President 
126 E. Orange Ave., Daytona Beach, FL 32114 
Phone: 386-255-0981 
Email: nancy@daytonachamber.com
Website: daytonachamber.com

DeLand Area Chamber of Commerce

Amanda McHugh Worrall
Interim Executive​ Director  
120 S. Florida Ave., DeLand, FL 32720 
Phone: 386-734-4331 
Email: amanda@delandchamber.org
Website: delandchamber.org

Holly Hill Chamber of Commerce

Rose Schumacher, Executive Director 
1056 Ridgewood Ave., Holly Hill, FL 32117  
Phone: 386-255-7311 
Email: rose@hollyhillchamber.com
Website: hollyhillchamber.com

Ormond Chamber

Debbie Cotton, Executive Director 
165 W. Granada Blvd., Ormond Beach, FL 32174  
Phone: 386-677-3454 
Email: dcotton@ormondchamber.com 
Website: ormondchamber.com

Port Orange - South Daytona Chamber

Debbie Connors, Executive Director  
3431 Ridgewood Ave., Port Orange, FL 32129  
Phone: 386-761-1601 
Email: dconnors@pschamber.com
Website: pschamber.com

Southeast Volusia Chamber of Commerce

Sue Williams, Executive Vice President  
115 Canal St. New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168  
Phone: 386-428-2449
Email: swilliams@sevchamber.com
Website: sevchamber.com

Volusia Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Inez Nazario-Vega, President  
1676 Providence Blvd., Suite A, Deltona, FL 32725  
Phone: 386-626-4264
Email: volusiahispanicchamber@gmail.com
Website: www.volusiachamber.org

West Volusia Regional Chamber of Commerce

Shari Simmans, Executive Director  
2578 Enterprise Road, Suite 172, Orange City, FL 32763  
Phone: 386-490-4606 
Email: ask@westvolusiaregionalchamber.org
Website: westvolusiaregionalchamber.org