PREPARE YOUR BUSINESS FOR HURRICANE SEASON

PREPARE YOUR BUSINESS FOR HURRICANE SEASON The Atlantic hurricane season begins June 1, and now is the best time for businesses and their employees to prepare. Business owners are encouraged to develop a business continuity plan before the season starts. The U.S. Small Business Administration has resources for developing plans that can help protect employees, lessen a disaster’s financial impact, and reopen businesses quickly. For more information, visit https://tinyurl.com/mv3xt37.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801