WEBSITE DESIGN FOR THE GLOBAL MARKETPLACE

WEBSITE DESIGN FOR THE GLOBAL MARKETPLACE SCORE is pleased and honored to announce that on Thursday, October 11, 2018, Jorge Arce, Director and Senior Trade Specialist with the U.S. Commercial Service (U.S. Department of Commerce), will present a 2 hour seminar: Website Design in the Global Marketplace. Jorge assists U.S. companies in designing their websites to better engage with global purchasers/buyers. This highly informative workshop is not technical and geared to company marketing/sales professionals and business developers. The workshop will be held from 6:00 – 8:00 p.m. at Daytona State College, UCF Building 150, 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Daytona Beach.  To register, visit https://tinyurl.com/ybj4pub7 or call 386-255-6889.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801