DAB’s GOLD CARD CLUB FOR SENIORS

DAB’s GOLD CARD CLUB FOR SENIORS Senior citizens, those 62 or older, are valued and significant customers at Daytona Beach International Airport (DAB). To show its appreciation, DAB offers membership into the Gold Card Club, a discount program for airport concessions. Members receive a membership card entitling them to a 10 percent discount on parking, gifts and refreshments at DAB. To receive a Gold Card, visit the DAB Airport Information Booth on the first floor of the terminal located at 700 Catalina Drive. Participants must show proof of age (driver’s license or Medicare card) at time of sign-up. A Gold Card membership is good for life!

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801