PAYROLL CHANGES FOR 2019

PAYROLL CHANGES FOR 2019 Smallbiztrends.com recently made note of a number of small business payroll changes in 2019 that impact small businesses. Among others, those changes include possible state and local minimum wage rates, required postings of employment regulations, the increased Social Security wage base limit ($132,000), and changes in state unemployment tax rates. For details, go to https://tinyurl.com/yd284xpd.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801