DELAND SPORT AVIATION EXPO

DELAND SPORT AVIATION EXPO – The DeLand Showcase is an annual, three-day event focused entirely on recreational flying and sport aviation. The Showcase will be held at the DeLand Municipal Airport from November 1 to November 3, 2018. More than one hundred exhibitors will be featuring all kinds of sport aircraft, ultralights, trikes, rotorcraft, powered parachutes and paragliders, engines, avionics, pilot gear and flight schools. Enjoy demo flights, instructional workshops, educational forums, keynote speakers, food concessions, live music, underwing camping and more. The Showcase welcomes aviation enthusiasts of all ages. For information, go to https://tinyurl.com/y7u8h64j or call 386-736-5016.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801