LIVE WEBINAR: THE POWER OF TINY MARKETING ACTIONS

LIVE WEBINAR: THE POWER OF TINY MARKETING ACTIONS SCORE presents The Power of Tiny Marketing Actions live webinar on Thursday, January 24, 2019, at 1:00 p.m. Marketing is often planned in huge tidal waves: large launches, huge social media campaigns and big advertising spends. However, the most powerful marketing is consistent marketing, in tiny little actions every day. Author and business coach, Pamela Slim, will break down the marketing myths and teach you how to: identify your best marketing channels; choose specific marketing tactics that work for your business and your audience; and define, plan and track a series of Tiny Marketing Actions (TMAs) that you can execute in 15 minutes or less each day. To register, go to https://tinyurl.com/y8mpm5ey.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801