PUBLIC MEETING

PUBLIC MEETING Volusia County will host a public meeting from 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Friday, April 12, in the Dennis R. McGee Room, located on the second floor of the passenger terminal at Daytona Beach International Airport. Staff will share the findings of a consultant-led study designed to create an Industry Supplier and Demand Characterization Report that profiles commercial space industry suppliers and service providers and aims to characterize goods and service demands generated by commercial space companies locating near or aboard the Cape Canaveral Spaceport. The study is being funded by a Community Planning Technical Assistance grant from the Florida Department of Economic Opportunity.  Short or long term parking is available at no cost while attending this meeting. 

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801