DAYTONA STATE COLLEGE SPRING JOB FAIR

DAYTONA STATE COLLEGE SPRING JOB FAIR All job seekers are welcome to attend the Daytona State College (DSC) Spring Job Fair to be held Wednesday, March 27, 2019, from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. in the Lemerand Center at the Daytona Beach Campus, 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., Bldg. 310 (Gym). One hundred employers are participating including Brown & Brown, Concierge Care, Florida Health Care Plans, Halifax Health, International Speedway Corporation, Pall Corporation, Sherwin-Williams, U.S. Foods, Sykes, Walgreens and others representing a range of industries. For more information on the job fair or DSC's Career Services, contact CareerServices@DaytonaState.edu or call 386-506-3073. For a participating business list, go to https://tinyurl.com/y2zr5jbv.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801