PLAN NOW FOR ENTERPRISE FLORIDA’S EXPORT SALES MISSION TO THAILAND AND PHILIPPINES

PLAN NOW FOR ENTERPRISE FLORIDA’S EXPORT SALES MISSION TO THAILAND AND PHILIPPINES – Enterprise Florida will lead an Export Sales Mission to Bangkok, Thailand, and Manila, Philippines from May 29 to June 6. There are a number of industry sectors with excellent export opportunities for this mission, such as aviation, defense and security, medical equipment, food processing, personal care and beauty products, and agricultural sectors. Enterprise Florida is collaborating with the U.S. Commercial Service for one-on-one appointments with pre-screened companies. Gold Key Trade Grants are available from Enterprise Florida for qualified companies. For details, contact either John Diep or call 561-832-8339 or Andrea Moore or call 850-469-8989.

Read the Economic Scene

Brad Harris
Acting Economic Development Director
rbharris@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801