INTER-GENERATIONAL COMMUNICATION IN BUSINESS

INTER-GENERATIONAL COMMUNICATION IN BUSINESS SCORE is pleased to present an important seminar titled Generation Everyone! – The Roles We Play in Inter-generational Engagement and Why It Matters! For the first time in history, five unique generations are active in the workforce and marketplace. Effective communication is now more important than ever. Learning to speak the language of your customers, and co-workers translate into more sales, productivity, and harmony in the workplace, leading to less employee turnover, lower risk, higher profits and a more collaborative environment for everyone. This free workshop is scheduled for Thursday, November 8, 2018 from 6 – 8 p.m. at Daytona State College, UCF Building 150, Daytona Beach. Register at https://tinyurl.com/y76e6rn8 or call 386-255-6889.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801