ENTERPRISE FLORIDA’S ONLINE INTERNATIONAL TRADE DATA

ENTERPRISE FLORIDA’S ONLINE INTERNATIONAL TRADE DATA – Access to accurate international trade data is an important tool for any business seriously contemplating expanding into international markets. One good place to start is Enterprise Florida’s online Data Center page on International Data. As the world’s principal commercial gateway to Latin American & Caribbean markets, Florida is a leading global trade hub. Goods worth US$147.7 billion flowed through Florida’s airports and seaports in 2017. The state is also a major producer, and exports of Florida-origin products reached $55 billion in 2017. Detailed trade data is available, including Florida’s top trading partners, top export destinations and commodities, state-origin exports, and more. The Florida International Business Highlights report is also available for download. Visit https://tinyurl.com/yb53qytm.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801