TODAY'S WORKFORCE: SPECIAL GRADUATION ISSUE NOW AVAILABLE AT FLORIDABUSINESS.ORG

TODAY'S WORKFORCE: SPECIAL GRADUATION ISSUE NOW AVAILABLE AT FLORIDABUSINESS.ORG The Volusia County Economic Development Division has released a Special Graduation Edition of Today's Workforce to showcase the occupational focus of nearly 12,000 students awarded certificates, credentials, diplomas or degrees by County educational institutions during the 2017/2018 school year. In addition to graduation data, readers will find articles describing the community's success in preparing students and incumbent workers with skills that meet today's evolving business needs. Learn more about Volusia County's graduates and the collaborative work being done by local training, education and business partners by reading the Special Graduation Issue at http://www.floridabusiness.org/economic-reports/local-partner-reports.stml.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801