INTERNATIONAL PARIS AIR SHOW 2019

INTERNATIONAL PARIS AIR SHOW 2019 Since 1909, the International Paris Air Show has grown to be the largest aerospace trade show in the world representing the aviation, aerospace and defense sectors. Enterprise Florida, Inc. (EFI) occupies a prime location in Hall 3. The show will be held June 17 to June 21, 2019, in Paris, France - Le Bourget. Space is limited and sold on a first-come, first-serve basis. Enterprise Florida is offering Target Sector Trade Show Grants to qualified companies that will pay for 75% of the cost of a turnkey booth up to a maximum of $7,500. For more information, contact Mike Cooney at mcooney@enterpriseflorida.com or call 407-956-5678. In Volusia County, you can contact Virgil Kimball at vkimball@volusia.org or call 386-248-8048.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801