VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS CAREER ACADEMY APPLICATION AVAILABLE ONLINE

VOLUSIA COUNTY SCHOOLS CAREER ACADEMY APPLICATION AVAILABLE ONLINE – Following the Volusia County Schools High School Showcase that was held on December 13, 2018, the District Career Academy Program Application for the 2019-2020 school year is now available online. The form includes a list of all academy programs and clusters, as well as the contact information for each school. Each completed District Career Academy Application must be returned to the academy school by January 31, 2019. Priority is given to applications turned in by the deadline. Visit https://tinyurl.com/yaxh2cuq to access the application form.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801