WHERE STATES GET THEIR MONEY

WHERE STATES GET THEIR MONEY Taxes and federal funds together account for 80.9 percent of revenue for the 50 states. Taxes are the largest revenue source in 45 states, while federal funds are greatest in five. Pew Charitable Trust has provided an infographic which displays a breakdown of each state’s revenue by major categories. To view the infographic, visit https://tinyurl.com/ybj6dvnc.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801