ACADEMY OF DIGITAL MEDIA & DESIGN

The Academy at Seabreeze High School provides students with the opportunity to combine concepts of digital media and photography while creating various printed materials to display their work. The program of study integrates academic courses with a hands-on curriculum. Students take Creative Photography and Digital Media courses that use industry standard software and professional camera equipment. The course work prepares students for careers such as: Graphic Artist, Photographer, and Digital Publisher. For additional information, contact Academy Director: Gwen Coy at glhousto@volusia.k12.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801