ELEVATE DAYTONA BEACH

Save the date for the 5th ELEVATE Daytona Beach to be held July 19, 2018, at the News-Journal Center, Daytona Beach. For tickets visit http://www.elevatedaytonabeach.com/tickets/index. If you’re interested in auditioning, contact Shawn Abbatessa at 386-274-4736 or Steve Mach at 386-212-6834. The remaining audition dates are April 19 and April 26.http://www.elevatedaytonabeach.com/tickets/index

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801