SPACE FOUNDATION BUSINESS WORKSHOP

SCORE PRESENTS A SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO) WORKSHOP If you have a business website or are planning on setting one up with the purpose of expanding your brand and/or growing your business, this workshop will help you reach your goal. A huge challenge for many companies is figuring out how to rank high in Google search results. The workshop will present the newest and most updated information on how to get to the top of Google searches for your business and how to conduct a local Search Engine Optimization (SEO) campaign including how such a campaign should be tracked. The class consists of two - 1 hour sessions and will take place on Thursday, February 7, 2019, from 6:00 to 8:00 p.m. at the Daytona State College Campus, UCF Bldg. 150, Auditorium, 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., in Daytona Beach. To register, go to https://tinyurl.com/y7a5drzh or contact Dorrie Myhre at dorrie.myhre@score87.org.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801