BEST COMPANIES TO WORK FOR IN FLORIDA

BEST COMPANIES TO WORK FOR IN FLORIDA The Best Companies To Work For In Florida is a survey competition to determine which participants are the best employers. The process is managed by Best Companies Group and winners are published in Florida Trend magazine. Best Companies Group is an independent research firm specializing in identifying and recognizing great places to work. To participate, a company must: Be a for-profit (private or public) or not-for-profit business or government entity, Have a minimum of 15 FT or PT employees working in Florida, Have a facility in the state of Florida and Must be in business a minimum of one year. The registration deadline for this year is Friday, January 25, 2019. To learn more, call Best Companies Group at 877-455-2159 or visit www.bestcompaniesFL.com.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801