FREE ONLINE BUSINESS RESEARCH TOOL

The US Census Bureau now provides anyone planning or starting a new business with easy access to information about potential customers and industry concentrations within a chosen location. Their interactive Census Business Builder: Small Business Edition (CBB:SBE) cloud-based tool combines industry and demographic Census data with an ArcGIS mapping platform to allow users to create customizable and dynamic report content, down to the local geographic level. CBB:SBE users will find information about demographics, employment, housing, spending, education and much more on this versatile data product. Learn more at https://tinyurl.com/y94kmjru

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801