FREE TAX CUTS AND JOBS ACT WEBINAR

FREE TAX CUTS AND JOBS ACT WEBINAR GrowFL is offering a featured Finance and Sustainability webinar titled "Tax Cuts and Jobs Act Update for Growth Companies" at 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday, June 13, 2018. According to GrowFL, the Tax Cuts and Jobs Act has changed the tax environment in which many businesses operate. The webinar will cover the changes in the law that affect second-stage businesses and provide planning ideas that could be used by your business. Visit www.growfl.com/events/ to register.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801