FIRST ANNUAL STEMFEST VOLUSIA!

FIRST ANNUAL STEMFEST VOLUSIA! STEMFEST Volusia is a celebration of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM). This event at Daytona Stadium provides an opportunity for engagement and exchange between children, teens, families and STEM professionals, and takes place September 24th and 25th. This new and exciting event will feature numerous exhibitors providing hands-on activities, live performances, interactive demonstrations, and family-oriented STEM entertainment. STEMFEST Volusia is a collaboration between Daytona Stadium & Volusia County Schools. The gates will open for the general public from 2:00 to7:00 p.m. For details, visit https://stemfestvolusia.org/.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801