MEDICA 2018

MEDICA 2018 The Medica 2018 is scheduled for November 12 - 15, 2018 in Dusseldorf, Germany, and will be one of the premiere global Life Sciences/Medical trade shows this year. Enterprise Florida has secured space for a Florida Pavilion and individual booths are being offered. Many of Florida’s top medical companies will promote their goods and services from the Florida Pavilion for the 24th consecutive year. Space is limited and will be sold on a first-come, first served basis. Target Sector Trade Show Grants are available to help offset your exhibition cost in this show. To learn more, contact Virgil Kimball at 386-248-8048 or Vkimball@volusia.org.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801