GRANT MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP IN DAYTONA BEACH

GRANT MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP IN DAYTONA BEACH Grant Writing USA® will present a two-day grants management workshop Jan. 30 and 31 at the offices of the River to Sea TPO in Daytona Beach. In this class, you will learn how to administer government grants and stay in compliance with applicable rules and regulations. This training is recommended for grant recipient organizations across all disciplines. Details regarding the grant management workshop and online registration are available via this link.

Read the Economic Scene

Brad Harris
Acting Economic Development Director
rbharris@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801