FLORIDA COMPANIES TO WATCH

FLORIDA COMPANIES TO WATCH -- GrowFL has announced the 50 statewide companies expected to see significant growth over the next several years. These 50 companies were selected from more than 500 nominees for recognition as one of the Florida Companies to Watch (FCTW), a statewide program managed by the economic development group GrowFL, in association with the Edward Lowe Foundation. The winning company’s management team, competitive market position and strong community involvement were among several factors that put them in contention for the award. Two Volusia County firms were selected as 2018 Florida Companies to Watch Honoree; Cornerstone Fabrication in DeBary and Germfree in Ormond Beach. This is the seventh consecutive year that a Volusia County firm has been selected, and the first time that two firms were selected in the same year. 

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801