CRAFTING AND COMMUNICATING YOUR VALUE PROPOSITION

CRAFTING AND COMMUNICATING YOUR VALUE PROPOSITION On February 14, 2019, from 9:00 – 11:00 a.m., the Small Business Development Center (SBDC) at Daytona State College (DSC) will present a free seminar, Crafting & Communicating Your Value Proposition. Businesses can't survive without a compelling value proposition but many struggle in actual practice. This workshop is designed to help participants define and express their unique business value proposition to capture revenue more frequently and effectively. Space is limited to 30 attendees. It will be held at DSC Building 150, Rm. 305 located at 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd. Please call 386-506-4723 to register. Details are available at http://tinyurl.com/y9gzhdox..

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801