COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

HOME-BASED BUSINESS GRANT APPLICATION

Qualifying home-based businesses that have up to 50 employees and are located in Volusia County may be eligible to receive a one-time grant of $1,500 to help them recover from the negative financial consequences resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic and relaunch their business. The grant is made available to help small businesses recover from the negative financial consequences resulting from the COVID-19 pandemic and help relaunch their Volusia County business. For a complete list of the grant criteria details and to apply online, go to www.VolusiaBusinessResources.comPlease note this is a one-time grant. If you have previously received funds from this grant program, a second application will be denied.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Katrina Friel
Business Specialist
kfriel@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801