HURRICANE EVACUATION ROUTES & SHELTER INFORMATION

HURRICANE EVACUATION ROUTES & SHELTER INFORMATION – Do you know the location of the nearest shelter or the closest designated emergency evacuation route from your home or business? Volusia County’s Emergency Management website, www.volusia.org/emergency is a comprehensive source for emergency preparedness with links to information on weather, flooding, shelters and more. The hurricane evacuation routes and shelter location map can be viewed online at http://tinyurl.com/mzss3pz.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801