TRADE MISSION TO THE AMERICAS SOUTHERN CONE REGION 2019

TRADE MISSION TO THE AMERICAS SOUTHERN CONE REGION 2019 This Trade Americas program is sponsored by the U.S. Commercial Service and scheduled for Buenos Aires, Argentina from March 24-29, 2019. It offers U.S. firms the opportunity to explore their choice of five markets in the Southern Cone: Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, and Uruguay. In 2017, U.S. exports to the trade mission’s five target markets totaled $28 billion. The Trade Americas - Business Opportunities in the Southern Cone Region Conference will focus on regional business opportunities, economic trends and strategies to win business by making industry contacts, identifying the right partners, tackling trade barriers and leveraging financing tools. Participants will meet and consult with U.S. commercial diplomats assembled from ten U.S. Embassies in South America (Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay).For further schedule and cost information, go to https://tinyurl.com/ybs9b8ny.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801