SCALE YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH OUTSOURCING

SCALE YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH OUTSOURCING SCORE will host a live webinar on April 4, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. on scaling your business through outsourcing. Are you like most business owners busy with busy work, juggling too many jobs, wearing too many hats? How can you grow if you barely have time to run your business? Join this session for answers as Tammy Durden, President and Founder of Tammy’s Office Solutions, helps you determine what business tasks you can delegate to an outside source and how to manage these workers effectively. To register, go to https://tinyurl.com/y3typgw7.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801