EXPORTING TO AFRICA

EXPORTING TO AFRICA Enterprise Florida will lead a delegation of Florida manufacturers and services providers to further trade relations between Florida and the gateway to sub-Saharan Africa, Morocco, on April 14-18, 2019. Morocco is the sixth largest economy in Africa and a top destination for foreign investment and trade. Enterprise Florida is collaborating with the U.S. Commercial Service (USCS) in Casablanca to coordinate the mission and facilitate business-to-business meetings utilizing the U.S. Commercial Service’s Gold Key Service for the Florida participants. To learn more, contact Virgil Kimball at 386/248-8048 or Vkimball@volusia.org.  

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801