ACADEMY OF ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS MARKETING

ACADEMY OF ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS MARKETING This Academy at New Smyrna Beach High School develops a solid foundation of marketing, financial and business skills through the use of hands-on activities and a project-based curriculum. Students gain print media skills through the use of Adobe Creative Suites software (Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere and InDesign) and in producing entertainment and sports papers, promotional videos and media guides. For additional program information, contact Academy Director, Denise Johns at dcjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us.

Read the Economic Scene

Brad Harris
Acting Economic Development Director
rbharris@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801