COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

LAUNCH YOUR STARTUP WITH TESTFLIGHT BOOT CAMP

LAUNCH YOUR STARTUP WITH TESTFLIGHT BOOT CAMP

Are you looking to launch a startup? During this intensive, five-session bootcamp, you will identify and understand your customers, build confidence in your offering and the problem you are solving, and learn how to effectively communicate your value proposition. The bootcamp will be conducted in virtual sessions on the Microsoft Teams platform on Jan. 24 and Feb. 5, 12, 19 and 26. The creator of the bootcamp, StarterStudio, is a not-for-profit 501(c)3 superhub for education, accelerator programs, funding, mentoring and collaborative workspaces. Find details and register to secure your seat.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Katrina Friel
Business Specialist
kfriel@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801