LEARN THE DISNEY APPROACH TO BUSINESS EXCELLENCE

LEARN THE DISNEY APPROACH TO BUSINESS EXCELLENCE – Registration is now open for the Disney Institute course: Disney's Approach to Business Excellence. The Institute will take place from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on September 12, 2018, at the Brannon Civic Center, located at 105 S. Riverside Dr. in New Smyrna Beach. The Institute is being hosted by the Southeast Volusia Chamber of Commerce and Florida Hospital and the course will present those powerful lessons in business developed by the Disney organization in its pursuit of excellence. These universal pillars of a successful business — leadership, culture, service, brand and innovation — are the keys to sustained business excellence. Throughout this course, you will discover insights and gain awareness that could be adapted to strengthen your own organizational efforts.  Space is limited. To register, please go to http://www.sevchamber.com/DISNEY-INSTITUTE-7-1598.html.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801