MADE IN AMERICA 2020 MANUFACTURING SHOWCASE

MADE IN AMERICA 2020 MANUFACTURING SHOWCASE The Showcasing American Made trade show will occur in Detroit, Michigan, from Oct. 1 to 4. Consider exhibiting your company in this second annual event along with hundreds of manufacturers from across the country showcasing high-quality, U.S. made machines and products. The showcase will also offer high-level presentations and panels featuring manufacturing professionals. Go to the Made in America 2020 Trade Show webpage for more information.

Read the Economic Scene

Brad Harris
Acting Economic Development Director
rbharris@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801