ACADEMY OF ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS MARKETING

ACADEMY OF ENTERTAINMENT AND SPORTS MARKETING – The Academy at New Smyrna Beach High School develops a solid foundation of marketing, financial, and business skills through the use of hands-on activities and a project based curriculum. Students gain print media skills through the use of Adobe Creative Suites software (Photoshop, Illustrator, Premiere, and InDesign) and in producing entertainment/sports papers, promotional videos, and media guides. For details, contact Academy Director, Denise Johns, at dcjohns@volusia.k12.fl.us.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801