FLORIDABUSINESS.ORG DEMOGRAPHICS UPDATE

FLORIDABUSINESS.ORG DEMOGRAPHICS UPDATE – Updated demographic and income profiles are now available on the Volusia County Division of Economic Development website, www.floridabusiness.org, for Volusia County and all sixteen of its incorporated municipalities. Each profile contains census information and the latest Esri forecasts for population, households, income, age, and housing. Want to know about population by age group, owner or renter occupied housing units, the number of families, average household income or median age in your community? Then visit http://www.floridabusiness.org/data/demographics.stml today.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801