COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

NEW VOLUSIA BUSINESS RESOURCES WEBSITE LAUNCHED

NEW VOLUSIA BUSINESS RESOURCES WEBSITE LAUNCHED – The COVID-19 pandemic has caused major NEW disruptions to the business community. But at the same time, this global health crisis has resulted in countywide collaboration among economic development and emergency response teams to harness countless economic resources and present it all in one virtual location. Volusia County’s Economic Development division is leading the effort, serving as the coordinator between cities and agencies, as the clearinghouse of information, and by creating a new website -- VolusiaBusinessResources.com -- to serve as a countywide source of assistance and incentive program information for businesses. The website will include all federal, state, regional, county and private-sector resources, webinars and provide direct links to Volusia County’s cities’ resources pages. Read the full news release.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801