SITE SELECTION RANKINGS

SITE SELECTION RANKINGS Site Selection Magazine, is the senior publication in the fields of corporate real estate and economic development and is the official publication of the Industrial Asset Management Council (IAMC). Site Selection's yearly analyses are regarded by corporate real estate analysts as "the industry scoreboard" and the information is circulated to 48,000 subscribers, most of whom are involved in corporate site selection decisions at the CEO/President/COO level. In recently released 2018 rankings, Texas won for having the most qualified projects of any state (Florida ranked number ten.) while Nebraska was recognized as the state with the most qualifying new and expanded facilities per capita. Visit https://tinyurl.com/y5p2gsfm for details.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801