SCORE WORKSHOP - GROW WITH GOOGLE

SCORE WORKSHOP - GROW WITH GOOGLE The competition is fierce for local and start-up businesses. A huge challenge for these companies is identifying how to rank high in Google search results. To build your business, it is vital to make your way to the top of the rankings. This important workshop will be held on April 18, 2019, from 6:00 - 9:00 p.m. and will cover the 5 steps you should be taking to improve your local rankings. In this first of two sessions, you will learn how customers find your business online, how to promote your online presence and the steps you should be taking to improve your local ranking. The workshop will be held at the Daytona State College Campus, 1200 W. International Speedway Blvd., UCF Building 150, in the auditorium. Registrants are encouraged to sign up for Session 1 at http://tinyurl.com/y3tvuklb and for Session 2, scheduled for May 2nd, at http://tinyurl.com/y3zpnmmx. For further information, contact Dorrie Myhre at 386-255-6889.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801