12TH ANNUAL TECHNOLOGY RECYCLING EVENT

12TH ANNUAL TECHNOLOGY RECYCLING EVENT Mark your calendars for Thursday, April 11, 2019. Vann Data will host its free 12th Annual Technology Recycling Event from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. This recycling drive provides a valuable opportunity for residents and businesses of Volusia County to dispose of old computers and electronic equipment and have them handled by a certified e-recycler. The collection event will be held in the Vann Data parking lot, 1801 Dunn Avenue in Daytona Beach. Computers, servers, LCD and CRT monitors, printers, phones, office equipment, stereo systems, circuit boards and many more types of electronics will be accepted - reusable or not. The only item not accepted is televisions. For further details, contact Vann Data at 386-238-1200.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801