SALUTE TO WOMEN IN VOLUSIA MANUFACTURING

SALUTE TO WOMEN IN VOLUSIA MANUFACTURING – Meet the Volusia Manufacturing Association’s (VMA) Women in Manufacturing Award Winners at a Roaring ’20s themed event. During the 1920s, manufacturing hit its stride and women emerged as an impactful force as they won the right to vote and pushed further into the workplace. The event will be held from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m.  Jan. 28 at Copper Bottom Distillery in Holly Hill. All those wishing to attend should register at VMA’s webpage.

Read the Economic Scene

Brad Harris
Acting Economic Development Director
rbharris@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801