U.S. POSTAL SERVICE PASSPORT FAIR

U.S. POSTAL SERVICE PASSPORT FAIR – Looking to get a passport for the first time or renew an existing one? The U.S. Postal Service will host a passport fair from 7 a.m. to noon Saturday, Feb. 24, at the Daytona Beach Post Office, 500 Bill France Boulevard, Daytona Beach. Appointments are not required but customers are encouraged to show up early, as applicants will be served on a first-come, first-served basis until the applicant maximum capacity has been reached. Passport photos are available on site for $15. In advance of the fair, more information on application forms, fees and how to apply or renew a passport, can be found online at https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/passports.html.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801