PLAN NOW TO ATTEND GLOBAL LIFE SCIENCE TRADE SHOW

PLAN NOW TO ATTEND GLOBAL LIFE SCIENCE TRADE SHOW – According to Enterprise Florida (EFI), MEDICA is the premiere global Life Sciences/Medical trade show. Beginning this November 12 - 15, 2018, many of Florida’s top medical companies will promote their goods and services in Dusseldorf, Germany. Last year, MEDICA 2017 attracted 130,000 visitors from nearly 120 countries and featured 5,000 exhibitors. EFI has already secured space for a Florida Pavilion and individual booths are being offered for Florida companies to co-exhibit within the pavilion. Turnkey booth packages include direct marketing promotion and on-site support, including an interpreter. Space is limited and will be sold on a first-come, first served basis. Target Sector Trade Show Grants are available to help offset your exhibition cost in this show. To learn more, contact Virgil Kimball at 386-248-8048 or Vkimball@volusia.org.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801