TECHNOLOGY SHOWN TO IMPROVE ROI IN THE SUPPLY CHAIN INDUSTRY

TECHNOLOGY SHOWN TO IMPROVE ROI IN THE SUPPLY CHAIN INDUSTRY – As reported in MHI Solutions Magazine Q4.2018, today’s consumers have come to expect expedited processing & delivery services. In response, those companies that are early adopters of advanced technology such as the Internet of Things (IoT), advanced analytics (AA) and artificial intelligence (AI) can reap payoffs. In the supply chain industry, the return on investment (ROI) benefits of digital supply chain technology are being realized in efficiency, cost reduction, and competitive advantage, such as in product demand sensitive order taking and fulfillment. For additional information, visit the MHI blog at http://www.mhi.org/blog.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801