THINKING OF STARTING A NEW BUSINESS IN 2019?

THINKING OF STARTING A NEW BUSINESS IN 2019? If 2019 is the year to plan your new business, one easy first step is to consider using the free online business plan resources provided by the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA).  A well thought out plan helps you to step-back and think objectively about the key elements of your venture and informs your decision-making on a regular basis. You can complete each section of SBA's Business Plan Tool at your own pace and even connect with a local business counselor when your plan is completed. Get started now by registering for a new account at https://www.sba.gov/tools/business-plan/1.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801