L. GALE LEMERAND ENTREPRENEURIAL SPEAKER SERIES AT DSC

L. GALE LEMERAND ENTREPRENEURIAL SPEAKER SERIES The SBDC at Daytona State College (DCS) is pleased to announce that Charles Clark will be their next featured presenter in the L. Gale Lemerand Entrepreneurial Speaker Series. It will be held on March 27, 2019 from 9:30 to 10:30 a.m. at the DSC Hosseini Center, Building 1200. Charles Clark is a world-class athlete, international keynote speaker, writer, business coach and entrepreneur, and CEO of Charles Clark International.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801