COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

STATE OF FLORIDA BEGINS PAYING FEDERAL LOST WAGES BENEFITS

This posting is no longer available.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Katrina Friel
Business Specialist
kfriel@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801