COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

TOP THREE SMALL BUSINESS HOLIDAY MARKETING TIPS

TOP THREE SMALL BUSINESS HOLIDAY MARKETING TIPS

With Black Friday, Small Business Saturday and Cyber Monday kicking off the holiday shopping season in November, now is a good time for small businesses to boost sales. This year, 60% of consumers plan to do half or more of their winter holiday shopping at local retailers. Capitalize on this growth opportunity by using these U.S. Small Business Administration marketing strategies this holiday season.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Katrina Friel
Business Specialist
kfriel@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801