COMMUNICATION ACADEMY

COMMUNICATION ACADEMYThe Academy at Deland High School provides students with rigorous, hands on experiences to prepare them for careers in the information technology industry. Students are engaged in comprehensive, real world projects through digital design, digital video production, or journalism program pathways. They have opportunities to participate in program-specific internships; and are provided with industry certification opportunities. For information, contact Academy Directors, Vickie Perri at vlperri@volusia.k12.fl.us or April Sniffen at alsniffe@volusia.k12.fl.us.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801