VETERANS HIRING INITIATIVE EVENT

VETERANS HIRING INITIATIVE EVENT CareerSource Flagler Volusia will hold a free veterans hiring event along with job readiness workshops on Friday, June 22, 2018 from 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. at the CareerSource office located at 846 Saxon Boulevard in Orange City. This is a one day event where veterans will have the opportunity to meet local employers with job openings. Resumes are a must. Applicants that complete the event will receive a gas card and a certificate of completion. For more information and to register, email vetservices@careersourcefv.com.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801