COVID-19 (coronavirus) Update. Stay informed with the latest information.

VOLUSIA BUSINESS RESOURCES IS NOW ON FACEBOOK

VOLUSIA BUSINESS RESOURCES IS NOW ON FACEBOOK
Whether you are a business owner, entrepreneur, stakeholder or a resident of the Volusia County community, our new Facebook page will provide resources, insights and information helpful to the overall economic growth of Volusia County. Like and Follow us today.

Read the Economic Scene

Helga van Eckert
Economic Development Director
hvaneckert@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Katrina Friel
Business Specialist
kfriel@volusia.org

Heather Edwards
Information Specialist
hedwards@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801