RED CROSS OFFERS MOBILE APP

RED CROSS OFFERS MOBILE APP– A mobile app, offered through the American Red Cross called Emergency: Alerts, combines severe weather and emergency alerts providing real-time, customizable information. It provides disaster updates and includes step by step directions on how to make a family emergency plan. The app allows you to monitor the people and places you care about with real- time local alerts for severe weather and hazards, including earthquakes, tornadoes, hurricanes, flood, tsunamis, thunderstorms, extreme heat, wildfire and many more. For further information, go to www.redcross.org/prepare/mobile-apps and click on the Emergency! disaster app.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801