BEST STATES RANKING

BEST STATES RANKING – A new Best States Ranking report from U.S. News & World Report measures outcomes for citizens nationwide. The report ranks health care, education, crime & corrections, infrastructure, opportunity, economy and government for all 50 states. The data behind these rankings was drawn from extensive and reliable governmental and private sources as well as proprietary data including a national survey of what matters most to citizens around the country. Massachusetts ranked #1 overall and Louisiana ranked #50. Florida ranked #24 overall and #7 in economy. For more information, visit https://tinyurl.com/hcym6ys.

Read the Economic Scene

Rob Ehrhardt
Economic Development Director
rehrhardt@volusia.org

Sally Sprague
Executive Assistant
ssprague@volusia.org

Brad Harris
Business Manager
rbharris@volusia.org

Pedro Leon
Business Manager
pleon@volusia.org

Virgil Kimball
Business Specialist
vkimball@volusia.org

Robbin Sebra
Staff Assistant
rsebra@volusia.org

Offices located in the Daytona Beach International Airport (passenger terminal)
700 Catalina Drive, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
386-248-8048 · 800-554-3801